The Bucket List

So, inspired largely by my highschool buddy George, of LifeRoo, I decided maybe its time I go ahead and create a life list. This is hard. But I do know that I want to:

  • Buy a motorcycle
  • Dive the coral reefs around Haiti (before they die of pollution)
  • Get certified as a TSOL teacher
  • Finish my doctorate’s
  • Build a combined secondary/vocational school in the NW peninsula
  • Learn to play a musical instrument
  • Go to a Fulcrum concert
  • See Kerly preach his first sermon
  • Go to a state CMA rally at Black Mountain
  • Finish the youth life-coaching course at Light U
Leave a Reply

